Kontakt
Vorrats-fahrzeuge
Ersatzteil-bestellung
Kontakt
Vorrats-fahrzeuge
Ersatzteil-bestellung
Kontakt

ihre nachricht an uns

Name, Vorname

E-Mail Adresse

Betreff

PLZ

Ihre Nachricht

vielen Dank
für Ihre Nachricht
Upps, da ist etwas schief gelaufen!
nach regionen

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkaufsgebiet Nord

Sven Schuldt

sven.schuldt@rapid-leichtbau.de
M +49 152 21 46 78 05

Postleitzahlengebiete: 20, 21, 22, 23 ,24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 38, 49

Verkaufsgebiet Ost

Lukas Tornow

lukas.tornow@rapid-leichtbau.de
M +49 172 63 51 93 0

Postleitzahlengebiete: 01, 02, 03, 04, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 39, 98, 99

Verkaufsgebiet West

Sven Schuldt

sven.schuldt@rapid-leichtbau.de
M +49 173 15 94 64 9

Postleitzahlengebiete: 40, 41, 42, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 56, 57, 58, 59

NL

Verkaufsgebiet Süd-West

Jörg Engel

joerg.engel@rapid-leichtbau.de
M +49 172 38 49 36 3

Postleitzahlengebiete: 55, 60, 61, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 97

CH

Verkaufsgebiet Süd-Ost

Konrad Lacherdinger

konrad.lacherdinger@rapid-leichtbau.de
M +49 162 69 82 65 1

Postleitzahlengebiete: 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96

AT

in der Verwaltung

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Carsten Vagt


T +49 39452 80 26 - 27
carsten.vagt@rapid-leichtbau.de

Buchhaltung / Personal

Marita Bukow


T +49 39452 80 26 - 11
marita.bukow@rapid-leichtbau.de

Vertrieb-Innendienst

Carolin Grabe


T +49 39452 80 26 - 42
carolin.grabe@rapid-leichtbau.de

Konstruktion

Daniel Schmidt


T +49 39452 80 26 - 14
daniel.schmidt@rapid-leichtbau.de

Konstruktion

Nicole Köhler


T +49 39452 80 26 - 41
nicole.koehler@rapid-leichtbau.de

Konstruktion

Christoph Baudisch


christoph.baudisch@rapid-leichtbau.de

Konstruktion

Florian Behnke


T +49 39452 80 26 - 43
florian.behnke@rapid-leichtbau.de

Technik / Ersatzteile

Karsten Oertel


T +49 39452 80 26 - 15
karsten.oertel@rapid-leichtbau.de

Einkauf

Peter Eilers


T +49 39452 80 26 - 46
peter.eilers@rapid-leichtbau.de

Fertigungsleiter

Wolfgang Marquordt


T +49 39452 80 26 - 45
wolfgang.marquordt@rapid-leichtbau.de

Fahrzeugannahme/-auslieferung

Frank Stuhl


T +49 39452 80 26 - 49
frank.stuhl@rapid-leichtbau.de

Marketing / Vertrieb

Sindy Münnich


T +49 39452 80 26 - 47
sindy.muennich@rapid-leichtbau.de

Digitale Prozesse

Matthias Löhr


T +49 39452 80 26 - 47
matthias.loehr@rapid-leichtbau.de

Technischer Angestellter

Marcel Suppe


T +49 39452 80 26 - 26
marcel.suppe@rapid-leichtbau.de